Hello again!

For those of you who have wondered why I have stopped writing: I haven’t. I just got involved in projects where I get to write, and therefore didn’t take the time to write for myself. In the last few days people made me realise that many of you might be interested in my other writings as well, but you might not have got the chance to read them yet. So I decided to put some of my other writings in this blog. If I’ve got time I might as well tell you more about those projects.

 

EYP Journalism: The National Session of EYP Latvia

For now, I will start with the most recent texts: my articles from my last EYP session. For those who are not familiar with it: I might write more about the European Youth Parliament in the next days.

It is already more than 2 weeks ago and quite some stuff has happened since then, yet still the memory of the session is more than present. I had a really good time in Latvia, and I think our academic output, being articles, was quite nice as well. Here you can see the two issues of the session, with my article already selected. If you’re interested, feel free to read all the articles, they’re quite good.

Also I’d love to hear your opinion on the topics as well as feedback on the texts. Enjoy reading 😉

Issue 1

Issue 2

 

Kommentar verfassen

